I met you on a Thursday…

Friday I took you home

By Saturday I’m begging you, baby

Just leave me alone

You’re turning me upside down

Pull me to the ground

When you shake me, shake me

I’m giving you what you need

And I’m begging please

Don’t break me, break me now!

So, yeah. Going away for the weekend starting Thursday. I’m attending Anime Boston with a friend. If anyone is there, well… Drop a line and I’ll see if we can say hi. Not that I expect anyone to care, but stranger things have happened.

I may update with things that happened at the con if they’re relevant to my blog. In the meantime, check out this guy. He has an awesome web show, with a great theme song. He should keep you happy for  a few days.

Catch you when I return to New York!

Tags:

Leave a Reply

